Montana Restaurant Association
Board of Directors

Brad Griffin
MTRA Board President

Brad Anderson
Board Chairman
NRA Board Director

Buffalo Wild Wings

James Bos
Bistecca at the Granary

Justin Brown
Sysco Foods of Montana

Bill Honaker

Roth Jordan
 Vice Chairman

Montana Ale Works

Tom Kuntz
Carbon County Steakhouse and Red Lodge Pizza

John Newbury
McDonald's Corp.

Bob Powell
Montana Club

Casey Ryan
Ryan Restaurant Group

Blane Woodfin
Blue Collar Restaurant Group